When you’ve confirmed your Picklet Builder account from the invitation email, the first thing you will do is link your Picklet Builder account to Dropbox.

Picklet Builder uses OAuth to get permission to retrieve metadata about the files in your Dropbox account. You can rescind permission any time from your Dropbox.com account page.

Here’s another silent screencast.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>